jump to navigation

October 2, 2007

Posted by introspectreangel in videos.
trackback

Comments»

1. Missy - October 9, 2007

OMG – I LOVE THIS! I’m laughing but it’s also frightening true… And I’ll never be able to hear that song again without seeing the evil Bush face.

2. introspectreangel - October 10, 2007

It’s such a freakin’ awesome song – and I see from your Blogger profile that you’re a fellow fan (although probably not as devoted as I – no one is, really *sniff*)! I actually caught them in concert before I bought the album, so the first time I heard it was live, and OMG, amazing.

3. Missy - October 11, 2007

My hubby liked them before me (around the time that Music for the Masses and 101 came out) and he eventually converted me, so you probably are the more devoted fan. LOL

I’m so jealous! I would LOVE to see them in concert! We keep saying that the next time they tour, if they stop in any state that borders OK, we are GOING.


Leave a comment